About BrainTrain

BrainTrain provides training courses in soft skills and personal coaching aimed at improving your relationship with yourself and others. We do this in a number of areas: from assertiveness and emotional intelligence to connecting communication. All our training courses are available for groups, but you can also opt for an individual programme via our personal coaching.

Our philosophy

Our philosophy

Respect for everybody’s life story: we take into account that there are different individuals within a group. After all, everybody is unique: in their fears, but also their beliefs, values and life story.

Our philosophy

Cognitive psychology: a fundamental behavioural change is only possible when it is aligned with your beliefs. That is why we reveal the underlying causes of certain barriers and give you the necessary tools to overcome them. Only by getting to the deeper levels of values can the acquired process be successful.

Our philosophy

Tailor-made courses: at BrainTrain, we don’t deliver one-size-fits-all courses, but rather tailor-made sessions. To help us do this, an introductory meeting is a must. During an intake interview, we examine how to best tailor the training course to the needs and requirements of your company, clients, customers, colleagues etc, both in terms of content and approach. The result? A training course that closely fits in with your reality.

Our approach

We provide training courses and coaching in the broad sense of the term. We always work in a way that is …

  • brain-based: we take the learning requirements of the brain into account. This enables us to adopt different learning styles and working methods, and we resolutely opt for interaction.
  • cost-efficient: we always organise our courses as efficiently as possible. This includes the occasional bit of homework for you, such as answering a few questions in preparation for a session. To optimise the learning outcome, an additional mix of online and offline courses is often recommended. We will help you navigate this.
  • long-term: although a one-off session can already have a positive impact, a full training programme offers the best chance of success. A follow-up session after the actual workshop and various learning stimuli in between really help you get the most out of a course.

Contact

"Do you have a question about one of our courses? Want to know more about our approach? Interested in a tailor-made quote (without obligation)? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

bart@braintrain.be +32(0)486-85 15 27

How can we help you?

À propos de BrainTrain

Vous pouvez vous adresser à BrainTrain pour une formation en soft skills et un coaching personnel, en vue d’améliorer votre relation à vous-même et aux autres. Et ce, dans quantité de domaines : de l’assertivité à la communication médiatrice, en passant par l’intelligence émotionnelle. Nous proposons toutes nos formations aux groupes, mais il est également possible d’opter pour un trajet individuel via notre coaching personnel.

Notre philosophie

Notre philosophie

Respect de l’histoire de chacun : nous tenons compte des différents individus au sein d’un groupe. Chacun est en effet différent : dans ses peurs, mais aussi dans ses convictions, ses valeurs et son histoire.

Notre philosophie

Psychologie cognitive : un changement fondamental de comportement n’est possible que s’il correspond à vos convictions. C’est pourquoi nous révélons les causes profondes de certaines entraves et vous donnons les outils nécessaires pour les surmonter. Le processus acquis ne peut réussir qu’en pénétrant le niveau de valeurs plus profond.

Notre philosophie

Formations sur mesure : BrainTrain ne dispense pas de formations toutes faites, mais des sessions sur mesure. La concertation préalable est un must pour ce faire. Sur la base d’un entretien préliminaire, nous analysons systématiquement comment adapter au mieux la formation aux besoins et souhaits de votre entreprise, de vos donneurs d’ordre, de vos clients, de vos collègues,... tant sur le fond que sur l’approche. Le résultat ? Une formation qui correspond de près à votre réalité.

Notre approche

Nous dispensons des formations et un coaching au sens large. Nous travaillons ainsi toujours…

  • brain-based : nous prenons en considération les exigences d’apprentissage du cerveau. Nous adoptons ainsi différents styles d’apprentissage et formes de travail et optons résolument pour l’interaction.
  • de manière rentable : nous organisons toujours nos formations le plus efficacement possible, ce qui implique parfois aussi un peu de travail pour vous. Comme par exemple répondre à certaines questions pour préparer une session. Afin d’optimaliser le résultat d’apprentissage, un mélange complémentaire de formations en ligne et hors ligne est souvent recommandé. Nous sommes là pour vous guider.
  • sur le long terme : si une session unique peut déjà avoir un impact positif, un trajet complet offrira plus de chances de réussite. Vous ne récolterez vraiment les fruits d’une formation qu’avec un suivi après le workshop proprement dit et des stimuli d’apprentissage intermédiaires.

En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider ?