In-company training for professionals

Does your organisation, department or team want to have a greater impact on the bottom line? Or maybe you want to boost your personal growth and skills? Whatever the scenario, BrainTrain can help! Together, we will map your objectives and associated training needs. An approach guaranteed to deliver concrete results you can actually build on. We provide both group and individual training courses, fully tailored to your needs.

View all courses

What do the participants say?

Bart gets the best out of you. He is an excellent coach and trainer, because he continues to invest in his own development too. He loves sharing this knowledge, experience and insights with others.

Lieven Buyse, Trainer

I contacted Bart to teach me how to give better feedback. My expectations were more than met. Bart taught me several techniques to keep my emotions in check, communicate clearly and avoid upsetting other people when giving negative feedback.

Krystyna Krywen

Why BrainTrain?

BrainTrain has been providing expert training and coaching services to professionals since 2005. Drawing on our solid business grounding and a mix of training expertise and coaching attitude, we help you look for a solution that makes the difference.

Read more about our approach

Formation en entreprise pour professionnels

Votre organisation, votre département ou votre équipe souhaite avoir plus d’impact dans l’atteinte du résultat ? Ou vous cherchez vous-même à vous développer et à renforcer vos aptitudes ? BrainTrain peut vous aider dans les deux cas. Ensemble, nous établirons vos objectifs et vos besoins d’apprentissage correspondants. Vous aurez ainsi la garantie d’un résultat concret qui vous fera vraiment avancer. Nous prévoyons des formations de groupes, mais aussi des formations individuelles, spécifiquement adaptées.

Voir l’offre complète

en savoir plus sur notre approche

Continuez à donner des formations avec autant de motivation et d’enthousiasme!

Wim De Ridder

Pour moi, Bart est un formateur très particulier. Il m’est apparu de prime abord comme un ‘requin’ d’entreprise moyen, mais j’ai vite oublié mon préjugé. Il a donné sa formation avec beaucoup d’intégrité, de légèreté et de fragilité. J’ai énormément d’admiration pour lui. Je recommande chaudement ses formations !

Frederik Chan

Pourquoi BrainTrain ?

BrainTrain propose des formations et un coaching professionnels aux professionnels depuis 2005. Forts d’un solide bagage d’expérience en entreprise et d’un mélange d’expertise en formation et d’attitude en coaching, nous cherchons avec vous une solution qui fait la différence.

en savoir plus sur notre approche