BrainTrain provides (group) training courses in soft skills and personal coaching in a wide range of areas, from assertiveness to leadership to constructive communication.
Brain Train

Professional training and coaching

BrainTrain provides (group) training courses in soft skills and personal coaching in a wide range of areas, from assertiveness to leadership to constructive communication.

Why training and coaching may not work

A training course or coaching may not always have the desired effect. We often use training as a quick fix, without addressing the root of the underlying issue. The real request for help often lies at a deeper level. Also, we sometimes consider a training course or coaching as a goal in itself and not as the means by which to achieve this goal. The result? The desired behavioural change is not firmly established in the individual or organisation.

People transformation: our playground

With BrainTrain, you resolutely opt for real transformation. Only concrete behavioural change makes a difference in everyday reality. But to achieve lasting behavioural change, you have to transform at several levels, which is why BrainTrain goes beyond the visible behaviour and also focuses on beliefs, fears and areas of resistance. Only when there is integration at every level and you feel authentically confident and strong will behavioural change be lasting.

No transformation without awareness

To achieve new authentic, congruous behaviour – at work and in your personal life – you have to have greater awareness. Specifically, greater self-awareness. What drives you and what stops you? What affects you? What is important to you? Without this awareness, you perform on automatic pilot and nothing will change fundamentally. By focussing on your behaviour instead of reacting instinctively, you create better choices. What’s more, your communication will be more constructive and collaborations more effective.

What do the participants say?

I contacted Bart to teach me how to give better feedback. My expectations were more than met. Bart taught me several techniques to keep my emotions in check, communicate clearly and avoid upsetting other people when giving negative feedback.

Krystyna Krywen, Language Consultant - Agataal Taalopleidingen

Bart is an enthusiastic trainer with an original, surprising approach. What’s more, as a coach, he is empathic, goal-oriented and to the point. He is able to effortlessly motivate people to work on their personal development.

Sabine Ballet, HR & Office Manager – Atlas Copco Rental

Atlas Copco Rental
ODTH First Class Logistics
Hyline
Van Gansewinkel
ZNA
FOD P&O
Brusselse gemeenschapscentra
CM Leuven
VLIR-UOS
OVAM
4P square
Council of Europe
Proximus SpearIT
ELO Touch
herita
Contrast Law
Janssen Pharmaceutica
NuSkin
Sony
Argenta
Ageas
Belfius
Bosch
Deloitte
Lessius
Stad Antwerpen
UA
VDAB
Vlaamse Overheid
Wolters Kluwer
Oxurion
Dimension data
IC Group
Thrombogenics

Contact

"Do you have a question about one of our courses? Want to know more about our approach? Interested in a tailor-made quote (without obligation)? Don’t hesitate to contact us.

bart@braintrain.be +32(0)486-85 15 27

How can we help you?

Chez BrainTrain, vous trouverez des formations (de groupe) en soft skills et du coaching personnel, dans de nombreux domaines : de l’assertivité à la communication constructive, en passant par le management
Brain Train

Formation et coaching professionnels

Chez BrainTrain, vous trouverez des formations (de groupe) en soft skills et du coaching personnel, dans de nombreux domaines : de l’assertivité à la communication constructive, en passant par le management

Pourquoi la formation et le coaching ne fonctionnent-ils pas

Une formation ou un coaching n’a pas toujours l’effet souhaité. On a souvent recours à une formation comme solution rapide, sans attaquer le problème sous-jacent à la racine. Le besoin réel est souvent plus profond. Il arrive aussi que l’on envisage une formation ou un coaching comme un but en soi et non comme un moyen d’atteindre cet objectif. Résultat : le changement de comportement souhaité n’est pas ancré dans l’individu ou dans l’organisation.

La transformation humaine : notre terrain de jeu

Chez BrainTrain, nous optons résolument pour une véritable transformation. Seul un changement de comportement concret fait la différence dans la réalité quotidienne. Mais pour parvenir à un changement de comportement durable, il faut que la transformation se fasse sur plusieurs niveaux. BrainTrain va dès lors plus loin que le comportement visible et se concentre aussi sur les convictions, les peurs et les réticences. Un changement de comportement ne sera durable que s’il y a intégration à tous niveaux et une authentique prise de contrôle.

Pas de transformation sans prise de conscience

Parvenir à un nouveau comportement authentique et cohérent – au travail et dans la sphère privée – exige une plus grande conscience. De soi, pour commencer. Qu’est-ce qui vous pousse ou vous freine ? Qu’est-ce qui vous touche ? Qu’est-ce qui est important pour vous ? Sans cette conscience, vous fonctionnez sur pilote automatique et il n’y a pas de changement fondamental. En vous concentrant sur votre comportement au lieu de réagir instinctivement, vous créez de meilleurs et plus nombreux choix. Sans compter que votre communication devient plus constructive et vos collaborations plus efficaces.

en savoir plus sur notre approche

Je me suis adressée à Bart pour pouvoir donner de meilleurs feed-back. Il a complètement répondu à, et même dépassé, mes attentes. Bart m’a enseigné différentes techniques pour rester maîtresse de mes émotions, pour communiquer clairement et veiller à ce que les autres ne s’emportent pas en cas de feed-back négatif.

Krystyna Krywen, Language Consultant - Agataal Taalopleidingen

Bart est un formateur enthousiaste qui se montre original et surprenant. C’est en plus un coach empathique, direct et to the point. Il motive facilement les gens à œuvrer à leur développement personnel.

Sabine Ballet, HR & Office Manager – Atlas Copco Rental

Atlas Copco Rental
ODTH First Class Logistics
Hyline
Van Gansewinkel
ZNA
FOD P&O
Brusselse gemeenschapscentra
CM Leuven
VLIR-UOS
OVAM
4P square
Council of Europe
Proximus SpearIT
ELO Touch
herita
Contrast Law
Janssen Pharmaceutica
NuSkin
Sony
Argenta
Ageas
Belfius
Bosch
Deloitte
Lessius
Stad Antwerpen
UA
VDAB
Vlaamse Overheid
Wolters Kluwer
Oxurion
Dimension data
IC Group
Thrombogenics

En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider ?